Greater Seattle Chapter AHS Teachers

Mark-Andersen.jpg

Mark Andersen

Teaches via Skype only
(425) 922-6810
emarka@mac.com | www.intartists.com

alison_austin.jpg

Alison Austin

Teaches in Edmonds
(206) 817-8444
alison@austinharparts.com | www.austinharparts.com

sohie-baird-daniel.jpeg

Sophie Baird-Daniel

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 457-9814
sophiebd@comcast.net

Gwen-Lyons-Baker.jpg

Gwen Lyons Baker

Teaches in Redmond and Seattle
(206) 251-0433
harpistgwen@hotmail.com

John-Carrington.jpg

John Carrington

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 914-2910
john_carrington@hotmail.com

Catherine-Case.jpeg

Catherine Case

Teaches in Seattle and Tacoma
harpcase@gmail.com

Judith-Cummings.jpg

Judith Cummings

Teaches in Lake Forest Park and Seattle
(206) 365-3561
jcharp@comcast.net

robin-purchas-de-lanoy.jpg

Robin Purchas De Lanoy

Teaches in Sammamish
(402) 850-8209
robin@robinpurchas.com | www.robinpurchas.com

tamara_dobronic.jpg

Tamara Dobranic

Teaches in Kirkland, Redmond, Bothell, and Bellevue
(425) 979-9737
tamara.dobranic1@gmail.com | www.tamaradobranic.com

Heather-Donovan.jpg

Heather Donovan

Teaches in Maple Valley
(425) 417-2974
heathergraceharpist@hotmail.com

Nichole-Farstad.jpg

Nichole Farstad

Teaches in Lacey
(425) 417-8260
nfarstad@integrity.com

mary-frank.jpg

Mary Frank

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 937-5960
frank.mary@comcast.net

Valerie-Muzzolini-Gordon.jpg

Valerie Muzzolini Gordon

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 617-1666
vmuzzolini@hotmail.com

Susan-Haas.jpg

Susan Haas

Teaches in Tacoma
(253) 222-3267
susanwhaas1@comcast.net | www.soloharp.com

Arisa-Houston.jpg

Arisa Houston

Teaches in Poulsbo
(360) 394-3689
arisa@arisahouston.com | www.arisahouston.com

Susi-Hussong.jpg

Susi Hussong

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 783-9493
harp4u@comcast.net

Patricia-Jaeger.jpg

Patricia Jaeger

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 525-7682
pjaeger99@hotmail.com

Alishia-Joubert.jpg

Alishia Joubert

Teaches in Bellingham
(425) 821-1697
henzeharper@yahoo.com

Naomi-Kato.jpg

Naomi Kato

Teaches in Shoreline
(206) 368-9803
masashi.kato@comcast.net

Kate-Kosaka.jpg

Kate Kosaka

Teaches in Auburn
(206) 288-3915
katekosaka@outlook.com | www.creativeharmonymusic.com

Erin-Kreutz.jpg

Erin Kreutz

Teaches in Bellingham
(509) 962-4614
erinkreutz@gmail.com | erinkreutz.wix.com/erinkreutz

Cynthia-Kuni.jpg

Cynthia Kuni

Teaches in Carnation
(206) 909-5844
crkuni@hotmail.com | www.cynthiakuni.com

Meg-Mann.jpg

Meg Mann

Teaches in Issaquah
(425) 345-7466
megstudio@comcast.net

Deborah-McClellan.jpg

Deborah McClellan

Teaches in Shoreline
(206) 533-2132
harpdeb@gmail.com

Susan-McLain.jpg

Susan McLain

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 932-1861
greensleevesharp@aol.com | www.greensleevesharp.com

Leslie-McMichael.jpg

Leslie McMichael

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 898-4972
leslieharp @comcast.net | www.pluckmusic.com

Monica-Schley.jpg

Monica Schley

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 720-6486
harppoet@gmail.com | www.monicaschley.com

Kippy-Lou-Scott.jpg

Kippy Lou Scott

Teaches in Olympia
(360) 866-7091
kippyharp@comcast.com

 
 
Juliet-Stratton.jpg

Juliet Stratton

Teaches in Bellevue
(206) 304-3519
julietstra@gmail.com

 
marian-sussman.jpg

Marian Sussman

Teaches in Seattle
(206) 290-8192
harpnote@gmail.com | mariansussman.com

 
Earecka-Tregenza.jpg

Earecka Tregenza

Teaches in Seattle and Spokane
(509) 473-9060
earecka@hotmail.com | www.harpviolin.com

 
Lauren-Wessels.jpg

Lauren Wessels

Teaches in Tacoma
(253) 625-8722
lauren_wessels@yahoo.com | laurengraceharp.com

 
Jill-Whitman.jpg

Jill Whitman

Teaches in Bellingham
(360) 305-7136
jill@whitmanglobal.org

 
Patricia-Wooster.jpg

Patricia Wooster

Teaches in Lake Tapps and Tacoma
(253) 862-3400
pat.wooster@gmail.com

 
Laurie-Wright.jpg

Laurie Wright

Teaches in Bellevue, Newcastle, and Renton
(425) 271-8460
wrightmusicstudio@gmail.com